F1 Belgian GP 2022: schedules, TV, how to follow and where to watch the race from Spa live online

F1 Belgian GP 2022: schedules, TV, how to follow and where to watch the race from Spa live online

The Formula 1 World Championship resumes service with the Belgian GP organized in Spa this weekend after the summer break. The “Grand Cirque” had a bombshell just on the first day of the “holiday” with Aston Martin’s announcement of the signing of Fernando Alonso. The British team will have the Asturian’s services from 2023 on an open-ended, multi-year contract under which Fernando can leave the team, or stay, at the end of each of the three seasons he signs.

Follow the Belgian F1 GP live and live.

On the sporting side, the Hungarian GP left Max Verstappen no longer leading the World Cup after winning a race in which he started tenth on the starting grid. Ferrari once again suffered from a lack of pace and strategy and could only finish fourth and sixth with Sainz ahead of Leclerc. Hamilton and Russell complete the Magyar podium. Thus, ‘Mad Max’ left quietly on vacation with 80 points ahead of Leclerc.

Sainz will start from pole at Spa and Alonso will start from third position. Bottas, Verstappen, Leclerc, Ocon, Norris, Zhou and Schumacher were penalized for engine changes and will start from the back of the grid.

Times: What time is the Belgian F1 GP?

Sunday August 28

Country Carrera
Spain 15:00.
Portugal 2 p.m.
Argentina / United States (GMT-4) 10:00 a.m.
Chile 09:00.
Mexico / Colombia / Peru 08:00

TV: Where to watch the Belgian GP on TV and on the Internet?

The 2022 Formula 1 World Championship it can be watched on TV on DAZN F1 in Spain, This channel can be seen through the DAZN platform or on Movistar+. Argentina, Colombia, Chile and Mexico will broadcast the grand prix via Fox Sports, Peru on Fox Sports 3.

In the United States, it can be seen on ESPN. In addition, in AS.com you can follow live and live both free practice, the classification on Saturday and the race on Sunday. And you will also find there the best information on the F1 World Cup and all the reactions of the protagonists, chronicles and analyses…

#Belgian #schedules #follow #watch #race #Spa #live #online

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top