F1 Italian GP 2022: Schedule, TV, how to follow and where to watch today’s race at Monza live and online

F1 Italian GP 2022: Schedule, TV, how to follow and where to watch today’s race at Monza live and online

Formula 1 continues without rest. Third and last stage of this triplet after the summer break. The big circus continues its schedule and travels from Zandvoort to Italy for the sixteenth round of the World Cup. This weekend they land in Monza, where the historic Italian Grand Prix will be held. Max Verstappen leaves his home race to enter rival territory, the stands turning from orange to a wave of red in the hope of witnessing the resurgence of Ferrari after races where chaos took hold of the crew.

follow the F1 GP standings at Monza live and live.

However, Red Bull won’t make it easy either. They returned to dominate in the Netherlands with yet another victory for the World Cup leader, who continues to chase his second crown. Ferrari managed to salvage the weekend at Zandvoort with a third-place finish from Charles Leclerc, after having ruined the career of Carlos Sainz by a terrifying pit stop added to the penalty for dangerous release. The Spaniard finished eighth when he was again threatened by Mercedes which, little by little, arrived. In fact, George Russell finished second, adding another podium and with an already more competitive Lewis Hamilton. Meanwhile, Fernando Alonso played another of his great comebacks, finishing in sixth place.

Times: What time is the Italian F1 GP?

friday september 9

Country Free 1 free 2
Spain 14:00 17:00
Portugal 13:00 4:00 p.m.
Argentina / United States (GMT-4) 09:00 12:00
Chile 08:00 11:00
Mexico / Colombia / Peru 07:00 10:00

Saturday September 10

Country Free 3 Classification
Spain 13:00 4:00 p.m.
Portugal 12:00 15:00
Argentina / United States (GMT-4) 08:00 11:00
Chile 07:00 10:00
Mexico / Colombia / Peru 06:00 09:00

Sunday September 11

Country Carrera
Spain 15:00
Portugal 14:00
Argentina / United States (GMT-4) 10:00
Chile 09:00
Mexico / Colombia / Peru 08:00

TV: Where to watch the Italian GP on TV and on the Internet?

The 2022 Formula 1 World Championship it can be watched on TV on DAZN F1 in Spain, This channel can be seen through the DAZN platform or on Movistar+. Argentina, Colombia, Chile and Mexico will broadcast the grand prix via Fox Sports, Peru on Fox Sports 3.

In the United States, it can be seen on ESPN. In addition, in AS.com you can follow live and live both free practice, the classification on Saturday and the race on Sunday. And you will also find there the best information on the F1 World Cup and all the reactions of the protagonists, chronicles and analyses…

#Italian #Schedule #follow #watch #todays #race #Monza #live #online

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top