F1 live: Zandvoort FP3 and qualifying for the Dutch GP | live text

F1 live: Zandvoort FP3 and qualifying for the Dutch GP | live text

This Saturday is the fifteenth qualifying session of the season, the Dutch GP where the 20 drivers will fight for the best starting position for the grid on Sunday. And in this link you can follow it live.

Don’t miss Saturday at the Zandvoort circuit, with the third and final free practice session (FP3) in the morning, a few hours before the qualifying dispute. We will tell you everything minute by minute.

FP3 schedule for this Saturday from F1 to the Dutch GP (Holland)

  • Practice 3 of the Dutch F1 GP in Spain: 12:00
  • F1 Dutch GP practice 3 at Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Ecuador and Panama: 05:00
  • F1 Dutch GP practice 3 at Venezuela, Bolivia, Chile and Paraguay: 06:00
  • F1 Dutch GP practice 3 at Argentina and Uruguay: 07:00

FP3 will consist of 60 minutes of free activity where the teams will try to continue fine-tuning their cars for Saturday and Sunday, with the aim of reaching the Zandvoort classification as the best prepared.

F1 Dutch GP qualifying times at Zandvoort

  • Qualifying for the Dutch F1 GP at Zandvoort in Spain: 15:00.
  • Classification of the Dutch F1 GP of Zandvoort in Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Ecuador and Panama: 08:00
  • Classification of the Dutch F1 GP of Zandvoort in Venezuela, Bolivia, Chile and Paraguay: 09:00.
  • Classification of the Dutch F1 GP of Zandvoort in Argentina and Uruguay: 10:00 a.m.

Qualifying will, as always, consist of Q1, Q2 and Q3 and will form the starting grid for Sunday’s star race at the 2022 Dutch F1 GP (check the race schedule in your country here).

Share this link on your social networks or with your friends so you don’t miss anything from F1 Saturday in the Netherlands.

Also note:

#live #Zandvoort #FP3 #qualifying #Dutch #live #text

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top